#Ulog : "Celebration of 4th year anniversary of our school"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180608_200435.jpg

Hi steemians!!! Today is the 4th year anniversary of our school BERNALDO N.CALARA INTEGRATED NATIONAL HIGH SCHOOL. We celebrated it in our new building and we are so happy that everyone will contributed foods for the said celebration.

IMG_20180608_200458.jpg

IMG_20180608_200427.jpg

I am blessed to have a family in our school. I am glad to be with them and collaborate for the interest of oyr students. And as time passed by, our relationships as co teachers and family keep stronger and lasting. I know there were times that we have mis understanding and shortcomings, but that is only a challenge that made us stonger.

IMG_20180608_193002.jpg

IMG_20180608_193024.jpg

I am so thankful to my co teachers who stood beside me and gave some tips and critics that made me better and effective teacher.

FB_IMG_1528462262860.jpg

I want also to extend my gratitude to Sir Joseph Revilla and Mam Cynthia Tulop who gave unending support and listen when I have a problem.

FB_IMG_1528462250895.jpg

I want to thank also @greatestbastard (Sir John Patrick Quintos) as my partner in Mapeh Subject.

FB_IMG_1528461924228.jpg

And to Maam Jo Alcantara, my head teacher. I want to extend my gratitude to her. She became our second mother in our school. She brought out the best in us and motivates us to show our full potentials. Maam Jo is not just a head but also a mentor for me. She always gave an advise and tips how to becone an effective teacher and effective educator. She taught me how to become a responsible teacher. She said " We , teachers are the the one who mold and shape the future of the students". I am so thankful that she never fail to give a support to everyone of us.

FB_IMG_1528461964079.jpg

We are so much blessed for this another year of our beloved school. And we hope and pray to God to continue bless our school and always give unstoppable favor and knowledge for the benefits of our students.

Thank you and God Bless!

Sort:  

Wow, you all of you are looking awesome.Seems that you had enjoyed the party very much.The foods were so tasty surely.Congratulations to all.

Congrats to you guys. You'll look so happy

all friend! enjoy! congratulation to you!

Congratulations to you guys. Am so much happy for you. Cheers.

Thank you so much.God bless

Congratulations sir @andrewjohntamban more power to your team, please follow me back sir thanks.. Keep sharing :)

Congratulations po :)

wow so nice looking....your post..............thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95