My ulog Diaries #ulog 12: How I Spent my Lecture Free Day. #ulog

in #ulog6 years ago

BeautyPlus_20180619174502416_save-480x640.jpg

So after am all-night readings throughout Sunday's Night, I finally woke up Monday morning, that is yesterday to discover I had no lecture throughout that day. This was due to the fact that almost half of my course mates was having their physiology practical throughout that day. I wasn't among them simply because it was a group practical and the one for my group will be holding today by 2pm. Details on that later

Yeah... I was so happy waking up to discover I wouldn't be having any lecture for the day. So all I did was to sleep throughout that day. I only woke up around 11am to prepare my meal, that is beans. After which I ate and went straight back to bed for my second round of sleep, and that was around 3pm. I later woke up around 6:40pm, took my bath, supper and thereafter zoomed off for my night class reading. And that is where I am typing this from right away after my readings for tonight.
See you guys later coz I gotta have some sleep so as not to be late for my 8am lecture in the morning.

Thanks a lot for reading. My name is Andy, a 200lvl Physiotherapy Student and I am reporting life for my school, University of Benin, Nigeria.

I remain your humble ulogger @andymandy01

ANDYMANDY01.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @andymandy01! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64