#Ulog 15-08June-2018 Garlic fried rice for breakfast

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today is my rest day from my work.I woke up at 8 :00 am and I felt hungry. I prepared my breakfast which is fried garlic rice with eggs. Fried rice is a famous food for Filipinos prepared and served for breakfast.

Ingredients:

  • Rice
  • 3 eggs
  • Minced garlic
  • Black pepper
  • Salt
  • Cooking oil

My breakfast garlic rice with hot coffee.

Procedure:

  • Prepare frying pan.
  • Put cooking oil.
  • Saute the garlic until it turns to brown.
  • Add the eggs and stir.
  • Add the rice and stir for 5 minutes.
  • Add salt, blackpepper and green onion leaves.
  • Take from frying pan and serve hot with hot coffee.

3 pcs beaten eggs added with salt and black pepper.

Rice, minced garlic and green onion leaves.

My #ulog for today 08- June - 2018

Thank you #steemian community.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Hi, Passing by and Upvoted you :) !
:
“Most nobodies are somebodies and most somebodies are nobodies somewhere.” ====> Mokokoma Mokhonoana

Thanks for the comment and the upvote @ustd

Breakfast like it and a coffee with it will be a good breakfast of all time.

Yes @punkblog fried rice is good for breakfast thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91