#Ulog (day 35) July 06, 2018 "Chicken Barbecue"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Yummy chicken barbecue. A Filipino famous recipe. We made this today since it's my day off and I have a lot of time preparing this recipe. These are chicken part such as legs, feet and others. It taste delicious because of the homemade sauce prepared by my friend. My niece who work in Dubai bring this chicken parts and we help each other preparing this chicken barbecue.

This is my #ulog for July 06, 2018.

A lot of thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this #ulog #hashtag.

Sort:  

One of my favorite, chicken barbecue! Ang sarap, nakakatakam.😊

Ang saya naman nito, ganda ng presentation.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85