#Ulog (day68) August 09, 2018 " Perfect Breakfast"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I woke up at 6: 30 am since I need to prepare for my breakfast. I got 2 eggs, broccoli, and paratha. I think it is perfect for my breakfast. Since I cannot go to my work without taking breakfast. It's already my lifestyle since I was in Elementary Grades my mother used to prepare our breakfast before going to school. Here's my perfect and healthy breakfast for today.

Breakfast preparation:

  • 2 pcs beaten eggs
  • 1 pcs paratha
  • Brocolli

Perfect breakfast.

Procedure:

  • Prepare frying pan, preheated with medium heat and add the paratha.
  • Beaten the eggs, add salt, prepare frying pan, add little oil then eggs and stir.
  • While frying paratha and scrambled eggs, boil the water in the separate cooking pan. Once it is already boiled add the broccoli, simmer for 2 to 3 minutes then take and serve with paratha, scrambled eggs and with hot coffee.

Serve with hot coffee.

This is my #ulog for today. Thank you very much @surpassingggoogle for this #uloghashtag. This platform helps us minnow steemian to lift up our reputation. Salute to all #ulogger.

Have you voted your witness?
Consider casting your witness votes for @yoo1900, @hr1,@good-karma, @steemapp, @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank and @curie who have been adding invaluable contribution to the community.

To cast your votes, just go to
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

BANNER 2 ULOG.jpg#Ulog banner created by @jejes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85