ULOG # 1; HOW DO I BECOME A SUCCESS ON STEEMIT?(QUESTION FOR THE SUCCESSFUL STEEMIAN @SURPASSINGGOOGLE AND OTHERS); ENDLESS THOUGHTS FOR TODAY.

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

My First #Ulog post was supposed to be on a Happy day because the man behind #ULOG @surpassinggoogle is a Happy man, I just can't pretend to be happy because #ULOG is to share how you spent your whole day.

Unfortunately the day was neither a happy day nor a sad one. I should have written my First Ulog post before today, But Time has denied me the opportunity to do that. In life something brings about something. Marriage brings about having children and hard work and lots of prayers brings success.
IMG-20160901-WA0014.jpg
I don't really know more about Ulog having seen people use the tag but i read more about #Ulog last week Saturday when @adoore-eu prepared the Yummy Kare Kare for Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle. I wondered who the man is until i saw lots of commendation from Steemians, I was forced to visit the man's blog although am one of his followers but not a FAN. On visiting his blog, I saw a man whom value people a lot, He gave them the tag of a CELEBRITY, some persons who had seen themselves as an ordinary being, now sees more values in themselves being an Ulogger.

I promised myself to become an Ulogger and today am writing my first ULOG post just that the day was not too fair to me because of MY THOUGHTS FOR SUCCESS.

When your heart sinks and you are just too depressed to do anything, all i could think of on waking up this morning is How to be a success on this platform? What will i do to make it here? Those that made it today, how did they go about it? This is a question i asked myself throughout today when recapitulating the whole of my journey here on Steemit from January till this moment.

HAPPY 131 days old to me on Steemit. Those that make jest of me for joining the community are now having a say on what the community has done for me so far. Their question is HOW MUCH HAVE YOU EARNED ON STEEMIT? since you joined despite all the data subscriptions to always be online, upvoting people and visiting their blog to comment, building relationship with people from another part of the world, writing post day and night just to update my blog.

My answer to them was Steemit is never a community that gives you more at the beginning, Even if i haven't earn a lot from the community, at least i still read posts that add values to me intellectually, But to all the successful Steemians @surpassinggoogle, @hr1, @eurogee, @nairadaddy, @curie and many more i couldn't mention, What is the main reason why people join steemit? because all i gained so far from this community is reading educated posts and learning from them, Why is it so hard to get upvote? and even when you get upvote, You find out people upvote you with 0.02%, 1% out of hundred percent. Yes it's a choice but Does it affect when people upvote with 100% voting power?, some persons even sell votes but Y?. This is another question i have never find an answer to. Business on steemit without a product.
1488322571424.jpg
Wow!!!!!

Steemit is a wonderful community

Steemit gave me neither a happy day nor a sad day today.

Writing posts is not the problem but how to get people to visit your blog and getting 125 votes with $0.035 earning is.

My first Ulog post was on a day am depressed because Steemit is not making me Happy and it's not giving me reasons to invite more people because the first question you get from them is HOW MUCH HAVE YOU EARN SO FAR?.

I just Love myself so much because i will never GIVE UP no matter what people say. I will just GIVE IT TIME.

I hope becoming an Ulogger brings me closer to the community people.

@anikys3reasure....The minnow #ULOGGER.

Pictures snapped with my phone.

Sort:  

Saludos.. te mereces 1000 steemit, muchos votos de lo linda que eres...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64