You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog: Improving my living condition

in #ulog6 years ago

This is my reply to another inquiry about ulog. I find it more efficient if I just cut and paste it here.

Hello there . You might want to check @snooks explanation waht ulog is https://steemit.com/ulog/@snook/ulogs-explained-snook-s-way you can also join in @surpassiggoogle talkshow or read about it in his post-blogs. Basically it is a log about yourself presented in way that you are like a celebrity addressing your fans. It is about celebrating ourselves. Some view it like a diary of journal but it is something more than that. It is sharing life experiences, simple joys, moments that capture the essence of being human, being unique or authentic. For me when I am reading a ulog is like a reality show where we are the actors and the audience is our readers. To attend the weekly talk show you you need to have discord and join in this channel https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

Sort:  

thanks for taking the time to answer my question. ah, just like how it is encouraged to write meaningful posts to you personally that it would benefit others, you should well write comments to direct, guide or steer a meaningful discussion! Thanks for the link up ;) @ankarlie

You are most welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67