ULOG#33: A HALO-HALO on a very hot day 😎😎

in #ulog6 years ago

35659841_2113032798933252_6123340319925731328_n.jpg

Today's temperature on Cebu is 31 degree Celsius and it is very hot in our area. It is a day that needs a halo-halo to ease the hotness. I realized that I need to go out and find some place to order some halo-halo . Then we find one near my house and we ordered 3 halo-halo . It is really delicious and it quenches my thirst all of a sudden. I just love the sweetness and coldness combination . It was a perfect combination for us.

This is a very great dessert on a hot weather and it is not that expensive. You can always find halo-halo shops anywhere near your area. It is a very popular and famous sweets in my country. It consists of many ingredients and my favorite is the pudding and ice cream which is ube flavor.

Anyway, this is my ulog post by @surpassinggoogle and I hope you will be careful with the heat of the sun recently. Drink a lot of water or some cold foods to quench your thirst . :) Thank you so much for reading my blog post and have a great day ahead. May God bless you ^_^.

Sort:  

Sarap. Halo halo the best dessert nga yan.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @anne0130 ! You received a 14.59% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 1000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Looks so yummy!

Nice pictures!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99