ULOG#36:Saturday madness 🤣😉

in #ulog6 years ago

34558588_2103612736541925_4691706614976086016_n.jpg

Happy Saturday everyone! It is my holiday today and I wanted to go out . I just wanted to relax and eat something good. I asked my friend to go out and go to the nearest shopping mall . I liked Leylam shawarma rice with egg and their newest product which is the fries. This is very delicious and you don't need to pay a lot of money because it is very affordable.

Eating out doesn't mean you need to spend a lot of money but you can eat those delicious food in a reasonable price. I always liked eating out with my friends and of course we don't spend a lot because we are saving money for the future. I was very satisfied and happy with the outcome of my weekend.

I am looking forward to more eating out with myself and friends. I would explore more shops that I can enjoy and savor the tastes of it . I am glad that in Steemit I can share my food adventures here and stay tune to more of my adventures and please support me all the ways . I thank you @surpassinggoogle for giving a chance to share our ulogs to everyone . :) Have a nice day ahead .

Sort:  

Congratulations @anne0130 ! You received a 15.30% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 2000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99