You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ulog day #16: THE JOURNEY OF ANOTHER SEMESTER

in #ulog6 years ago

I thought you were going to divulge more info. My final semester in school was a mixture of fun and "I can't wait to be done" moments.... The project part was the most annoying. Knowing that you write all that and some days twill just be thrown away is annoying.

Sort:  

The project part was the most annoying. Knowing that you write all that and some days twill just be thrown away is annoying.

Exactly what is happening to me now.
After staying awake all through the night to research and write all my supervisor does in few minutes of his assessment is to find errors. Its really annoying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82