three days without steeming has been very disheartening

in #ulog6 years ago

Good day steemians, how are you guys doing on steemit? I guess you are all cool, calm and collecting your SBDs at the end of each of each post cycle.
I envy you all; I have been missing in action for the past 3 days because of real life. I couldn’t allow today pass without updating my day. Gosh.. sometimes, i wish i could just become somebody else

My day started on an emergency note, I had to scrub for 5 unprepared surgeries which lasted until 1800hrs (+1 GMT), and I am still stuck here trying to solve some problems before I retire to bed. hoping i can wake up in somebody's else body tomorrow lol.

theatre.jpg
I hope to resume duty on my blog asap , I missed you all.
Your ardent follower
@antigenx

Sort:  

I miss you more, come wake up in my body, lol.
wAIRcome back Doc

If i wake up in ur body and happen to find my self sleeping next to your boy friend.....holy smokes i will be damned 😂😂. That should be a 14 year jail term if he tries anything funny.😉

You have to oooo @antigenx this is just the way forward. I have made up my mind to do what is required of me on this platform is either 20000Sp and 20000sbd or nothing.

That is my goal.

I am me @brightfame

Biko, take am easy o @brightfame

Is it difficult to be a doctor? I think it is because the life of the people relies on you. Anyways, it's okay. We missed you too. :) :)

Lol, was looking for the laughter emoji...didnt see it, thought it was facebook. Missed you brotherly @creyestxsa94

HAHA! :D Same here. I don't know where to find the emojis here on Steemit. lol :D

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95