#Ulog 10 : I Found My Picture When I Was 13 Years Old

in #ulog6 years ago

Rembering back the old days when I was a teen ager.I did have a great teen age life with my friends.

PicsArt_06-11-08.29.19.jpg

I found this picture in my moms wall so I took a capture to keep as memories during the old days.

IMG_20180606_125250.jpg

It seems theres no changes of my face when I was young before till now I reach to 37 years old.

IMG_20180605_191016.jpg

I remember I act like a boy before and do even join boxing contest for girl teens during bario fiesta to earn money.

Its good to look back with the memories before.I got the picture of my graduation before during elementary.

IMG_20180606_125416.jpg

Hope you enjoy guys how do I look before during young days.

Photos are mine

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta

antonette.gif

Sort:  

I don't agree with you, there is a change. You're more beautiful now.
Lol

I don't agree with
You, there is a change. You're more
Beautiful now. Lol

                 - mobi72


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00