Edition ulog#6 abstract sketch coloring steps

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

good afternoon all the uloggers all what is news today may always be in good health
my ulog activity today is making want to share my villageign a digital art work which the picture is very good according to my own

this picture depicts a woman's sadness .. and this picture
also contains great art
it actually has a meaning that is multi-meaning, depending on your own perspective

design is my hobby in editing or even changing a picture .. with desaign illustration ..
*** illustration is a picture of a fantasy designed through the human brain. ***

on this occasion I want to share the illusion drawings that I make according to my mind

Here are some pictures of digital art illustrations for tonight

gif

PicsArt_05-16-04.10.54.gif

first digitized image art process and source sketch

image
image
image

digital image art of the completion process

step 1

image

step 2

image

step 3

image
just this my design this morning hopefully satisfy all friends
quite a few articles from me may be useful

only a few articles from the #ulog and #ulog item editions I can give to this day may be useful to my best friend. Thanks a lot for @surpassinggoogle for this one*

Do not you try to say something about your day and use the #ulog or #ulogs tags, let's celebrate together

On not forget follow @anward-malick

Sort:  

Congratulations @anward-malick! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05