ULOG: 2nd Episode: Braised Beef Spicy Noodle Lightened My Day

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)
Today has been physically weak for me. Due to the incident yesterday in our office’ building, my legs are aching. It’s quite obvious that my body is not used to any physical activity – exercise. Haha. And for the past few days I have been having stomach cramping. It isn’t really the day that someone would want to bug me as I might eat them alive. Leave "my hormones" - me alone. hahaha. To lighten my mood, I decided to eat my favorite noodle.

The Small Shop Called Oishi

I have known this small shop named OISHI over a year now and it’s located in Tourist Club Area, Abu Dhabi, UAE. I’m an Asian Food lover and eating foods with my bare hands (Pinoy version) and sometimes using a chopsticks (Korean/Japanese/Chinese Version) is a stress reliever for me. Haaaayyy. Food is life.

This restaurant opened over a year ago and the owners are both Chinese. At first, they offer only Chinese foods and since Korean & Japanese foods are in demand, they have added some of it on their menu. My all-time favorite Beef Braised Noodle is as usual – what I ordered. Olala and my day is complete. As it's almost 7 in the evening, I decided to take out my order.

It's Delicious!

The food may looked like a simple noodle dish but once you try it, I bet, your tastebud will crave for it. The spicy soup has a touched of sourness and the Coriander leaf compliments the soup and it also add flavor and aroma. The beef is well tendered and the noodle is freshly made. Whenever I'm not feeling well, I always request this food to my hubby. For only AED 23, the serving is good for 2 persons. Good thing they now offer delivery! A big yes for me so that even it's summer, I will still be able to avail this soup without going out from home.

I was not well the entire day. And it is always good to counter such feeling by foods. This is my second #ulog episode and I wish all of you a good health and happiness!


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes here for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @qurator, @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @blocktrades and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

Sort:  

Spicy Beef that´s make my day

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by appleskie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98