ULOG: 4 Ep: My On The Go Office Breakfast

in #ulog6 years ago
Today is another day to celebrate life. I am always Grateful, Cheerful and Happy no matter what is my current situation is. Life is always unpredictable and you do not know when good & bad things come. It just happens naturally and your attitude towards it is what matters the most.

Breakfast At The Office

Good Morning Abu Dhabi!

Yeah, it’s still a workday and I have to wake up early to prepare. I normally don’t eat breakfast at home as my preparations to go to work will consume all the time I have. LOL. Girls will always be girls ya. :D

This is my usual breakfast which I love to order in my favourite shop, Seashells. Though they offer a lot on their menu, this pair of breakfast is always my on the go. What I like the most in this shop is, they’re clean and they have a fast delivery service.

Egg omelette Parata and a fresh Avocado shake with no Sugar. Yummm!!!

For only AED13.75, I am treating my mubmbling stomach from hunger. Honestly, the Parata isn’t healthy as it has fries inside but it just tastes so good and is heavy in the stomach. Hence, the taste of the Parata bread plus the egg omelette is perfect for me. This is really the reason why I love this Parata, A really good meal to conquer the day. I love my avocado shake with honey and yes, No Sugar otherwise it will taste horrible for me.

My friends way back home thought that I am lavishly living my life here in the UAE as I work abroad. None of them believes that working abroad is hard. As you see, we don't eat properly here as time is always fast. There's no one who will cook for us. Sometimes, Lucky Me noodles are our escape from hungry stomach. But no matter what it is, God is always good that he provides food on our table. It may be an office table, but still, I'm blessed and will be forever grateful.

Wishing you all the best in life


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes here for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @qurator, @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @blocktrades and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by appleskie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99