#ULOG May 13-14, 2018

in #ulog6 years ago
I am currently having my 2 days sick leave, yesterday and today. Went to the hospital for a check-up and the doctor advised me to take a rest. I caught a severe sore throat and sandstorm made it worse yesterday. My work is in the field so I am thankful that the doctor gave me a sick leave too.

Well, I am not actually taking my rest today because I am left with this little kid who loves to roam around the house. The medicines that the doctor gave me makes me sleepy but no one will take care of this active little one who constantly wakes me when I drift to sleep. Haha!
This toy car is a git from my cousin and her boyfriend. My little one celebrated his 2nd birthday yesterday. No big party. His Mama just cooked pasta, his favorite and sang him his birthday song. We are saving a budget for his insurance visa fee and it is more important because it is required for his residence visa in order for him to stay here with us in UAE. I know he enjoyed the little party we gave him which is surrounded by family, blood-related and not. I just want to thank everyone who wished and greeted my son. I wished him to grow a healthy, kind and God-fearing person.

Papa Ross @ardapyan

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Belated hpi bday bb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84