##ulog day 7##my story today is about harvesting the jackfruit in my own garden

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180711065209.jpg

good afternoon steemit friends everywhere wherever friends are in good health always and given a long life by Allah swt, and again to be given an opportunity for us for another opportunity this time, on this occasion I want to post about a very beautiful ulog

on a very sunny day I went to my little garden with my parents, I saw some jackfruit that is very good so big, I have an idea in the brain and in my mind I have an idea that is to make a post that is ulog very famous in steemit, and not only that and more jackfruit can also be used as the main ingredients of cakruk and jackfruit fruit can be made timphan aceh, and very famous can be used as a plik quik, which is very famous all over the world

and jackfruit can also be used as money income is so incredible, jackfruit is very much people who love it because the jackfruit is very tasty, clay my friend in the jackfruit on it there is blackness hit, because it has been eaten by the squirrel, in the black we are not may eat it because it already has a poison that almost makes us die

IMG20180711065228.jpg

IMG20180711065233.jpg

and in the sack is also jackfruit but I have halve if we have split the price is more expensive than the price that we have not split, and very severe in the jackfruit also has some caterpillars bringing poison into the jackfruit

IMG20180711065117.jpg

**and this is all I can post on this occasion may my friends in steemit friends all like my post this afternoon and do not forget diuvpot and in my friend's resteem

follow me on @aries01

and follow him @sultan-aceh

and follow him @xpilar

** uvpot witness @good-karma**

and thanks you @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Congratulations @aries01! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Home stretch to the finals. Do not miss them!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99