My ulog day-012/make a groundbreaker to cast my coffee shop floor

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friends uloggers everything, see again no longer have news from me, this is my activity after a week more I was sick, body fever and hot body temperature,
Tonight I made a retainer in my stall which I have posted several times yesterday, now I have continued to finish making my coffee shop, in my work tonight I invite my co-worker one person as usual,

image

In making a retaining ground which I will then cast the floor, in making this retaining ground I am mixing more cement, which is two sacks of cement mixed with 3 small sliding carts here called "grek", then I add water to put the cement and the sand together ,

image

Here's a photo of my activities on my #ulog tonight, sorry if I do not write much tonight because my body condition is less healthy and tired because of work, hopefully my #ulog tonight can be well received by friends #uloggers all ,,, until meet again good luck always ,,,,,!

Thank you very much for reading
Thank you, again do not give up oldest support @surpassinggoogle in #ulog and #steemgigs
Best regard to
@surpassinggoogle, @snook, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus and @good-karma

And also
Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Success to:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #steemsecret, #untalented, and #esteem

ontinue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66