ulog day -013/making my coffee shop floor

in #ulog6 years ago

image

Hi friends all ulogers, tonight is 90% stage of making my coffee shop, after last night I made a retaining ground in the back, tonight I made a regular cement floor,

image

Tonight I want to finish making the floor until complete, so I invite my co-worker 3 people with myself to 4 people who work tonight, I really hope to finish it soon, but all this time hampered not without reason, but because of economic problems, started from running out of cement, the sand from which my activities were hampered,

image

After a few nights of my sales I returned to collect money to buy the materials I needed to complete my coffee shop,

image

Okay friends uloggers all, just here first post me tonight, I want to continue my work again ,,, thanks all friends are willing to read, see you tomorrow night, success always ,,,,!

Thank you, again do not give up oldest support @surpassinggoogle in #ulog and #steemgigs
Best regard to
@surpassinggoogle, @snook, @mermaidvampire, @maverickinvictus and @good-karma

And also
Kindly follow and subscribe to @surpassingoogle on youtube to get more update. to go to @surpassinggoogle youtube link click:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Success to:

#steemgigs, #ulog, #teardrops, #steemsecret, #untalented, and #esteem

ontinue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @arismunanda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arismunanda! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68