Ulogs}>>>003---->>my song "SURAT CINTA UNTUK STARLA"

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

  Hi steemians best friend uloggers everything, meet me again @arismunanda

How is everyone? May we all remain under the mighty,
Hi all friends, at #ulogs} >> 003 me @arismunanda will cheer my friends #uloggers all with a song from indonesian boy titled "SURAT CINTA UNTUK STARLA"
Hopefully my friends uloggers are all entertained, enjoy

 Okay friends #ulogs all thanks for watching ,,, hope you all amused ,,,

Best regard to @surpassinggoogle / @ulogs, @uloggers and @good-karma
And success to
#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, #untalented-singsong, #teardrops, #steemgigs, #steemsecret and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

image

Sort:  

Taga saan ka bro???.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68