Afternoon View from my rooftop!

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello guys!

After a long time i am posting again. This picture is from my rooftop. This is the top view from my roof.

This is my favourite place,i forget all my business all my depression when i spend my time on this place.

This is the view from my rooftop

LRM_EXPORT_20180718_204831.jpg

Hope you guys will like this place.

Thanks everyone,stay with me.
Thanks
Specially thanks to

@tt-dogg
@greenman
@banjo
@cleverbot
@pharesim
@esteem
@esteemapp
@good-karma

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Sort:  

I am a Cleverbot :(.

And so it is agreed :).

How come you understand what I am typing?

because i am the boss

No you are not the boss of me.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by armanmahy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56