Ulog: MY DAY (FIRST ENTRY)

in #ulog6 years ago

C360_2018-05-15-08-34-23-121.jpg
#ulog
Today's post will be my first entry for #ulog.

@surpassinggoogle thanks for making steem block chain easy for us. I wouldn't have thought of narrating my day in post but you came up with the clue, a big thanks to you.

I woke up today with a very spirit and so much much positivity. I did my devotion and I set out for school, I have some issues I was resolving with my school. I started the day to see one of my lecturers who pick interest in my case.

I saw him yesterday but he said I should come to his office to day by 8:00pm, and I was able to make it at the exact time he told me. Coincidentally he just got to the office when i arrived and he told me to wait for him for some minutes.
C360_2018-05-15-08-40-37-927.jpg
While i was waiting for him I sat outside his office to take pictures until he finally told me to come in. While he was attending to me, he took an excuse from me to pick an incoming call. Still I kept on taking pictures we talked about the problem I am having and he told me to go see my HOD.

I saw my HOD and he gave a good news that the problem has been solved. From there I went to the bank to deposits some money in to my account

(till now have not seen any alert, Am really Bolling right now if I don't see anything till the day break you will hear the GOBE I will have with the bank officers tomorrow)

so while I left the bank, I headed to the university clinic to do a test based on my health, I was told the test will take three days for the result to be out.
From the hospital I went to see another lecturer of mine who is to supervise my project, but he said we will have to talk letter so as to discuss better.

So from there I went to distribute the good news letters my HOD gave to the offices am support to give. From those offices I went to the cyber cafe to check my portal in other to know what's up with things.
C360_2018-05-15-14-13-52-226.jpg

Just on my way home way I met two wonderful steemain who happened to be studying at the university of Ibadan, It was a joyful moment to meet @sushie and @awolesigedion wow!!! a wonderful moment. We exchange pleasantries and we went our separate ways. Finally I got home , I took bread with butter, currently on my bed but i will be going out soon to get some stuffs from a friend.
Tarrr!!!!! What a day.

Sort:  

This fine girl is a Uite!! 😍😍💃🏾 How come I don’t ever come accross any steemian in Ui sef🤔

Hahaha ui is big, its possible lol

Lool! You do have a point....don’t worry, I’ll find you!! 😕

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14