Ulog: What a day!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180602_170942.jpg
Hello steemians,

My day was fabulous! I had so much fun with myself and friends. My best moment happen to be when am with friends having nice time.

I woke today with so much strength and energy and all I just wanted to do was to make the day special. I was very high in my spirit this morning I took almost an hour praising and thanking God for how far he has been with me and for the battles he fought on my behalf.
IMG_20180602_171142.jpg
quicksquare_2018622342022.jpg
I called @stacey31 to fix our photo shoot which we had already plan for today. Few hours latter she came over and she gave me a nice face beat which no one could resist today.

We set out to the studio to have a professional pictures and trust they are all nice. But we've not yet gotten the professional pictures but while I wait I will share the once I took with @stacey31's phone with you.
quicksquare_20186223536659.jpg
IMG_20180602_170146.jpg
IMG_20180602_171054-1.jpg
Mean while I have a scheduled meeting inside the university of Ibadan with some friends which part of them are here on steemit.
After the meeting I took so many pictures and trust me the make up which was done by @stacey31 inspires those pictures.

What a day with so much bliss, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Thanks already followed

Thanks already followed

Hi Glad you had a nice day. I love love love your head tie.
And you are beautiful too. Remain blessed.

Awww awww thanks @purpletanzanite. I really appreciate your visit to my blog.

Congratulations @arogboolabisi! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @arogboolabisi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88