You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 001 : Promoting "Steemit" the old-fashioned way in Manila, Philippines

in #ulog6 years ago

I've had some friends/family who signed up, write a few and gave up... i guess it is also important to find a way to motivate them to stay.

As for me, I loved it from day 1. I keep on saying the difference to made to my(our) life. We need to keep inspiring. 😍

Sort:  

Most of them did not even write an intro, or did just an intro and gave up. To earn is not easy, don't expect it here also.
There are more people who are more deserving of my time than friends and family, as for motivation and inspiration, they can just look at what I do, see how I get income from Steemit. Sometimes, we also need to move on and look around for those who are really in need.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81