Ulog #15 - The Many Faces of Artemisnorth! Caution: N.S.F.W.

in #ulog6 years ago

It's been a crazy day today. First, my hubby's pay didn't show up in our account AGAIN, then the neighbor's a/c wasn't installed properly so we had a leak right over our TV. That was fun. Then the pay showed up in our account. YAY! Then we took a bus to the pool and my hubby forgot his swim trunks and we came home. That's it in a nutshell.

There was more to it than that: Husband + Wife + Stress = _. You can fill in the blank. LOL!

So to shake off the day I started playing with a neat piece of software I bought called FaceRig. OMG! It's too much fun. I'm thinking I really like the old lady Avatar but watch the video and tell me which one you like. Careful... there may be some N.S.F.W. content. HA! HA! HA!

Thought for the day:

"When I hear somebody sigh, Life is hard, I am always tempted to ask, ‘Compared to what?" Sydney Harris

Until next time friends...

Sort:  

is that the online version of multiple personality? Bloody hilarious there @artemisnorth LMAO

It is! HE HE HE.... Rabbit is howling...LOL

loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
loved it!
I figured the 13th wouldn't make a difference.

HE HE HE!!! It's true!

Team Good Alpaca loves this post! Nomnomnomnom!
teamgoodbanner1.png
Delegate to our project via SteemConnect:
10 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | 200 SP | 500 SP | 1000 SP | 5000 SP

YOU made me fall in love with you more watching this!!! I LOVE how you are so YOU and relaxed in this video <3

You think so? Thanks! HUGS!

I DO!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D and I'm loving it!

Congratulations @artemisnorth! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99