You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Collecting Coins From Different Tribes... <3 (ULOG Day 125)

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Lol sometimes I wonder how I get a variety of tokens I am not even aware of. 😆

I prefer BEER and DRAMA. CCC is something really valuable but I haven't been doing anything creative lately. I don't think last week's creative post counted to get new ones so meh. 😅

Sort:  

Same here... there are a bunch of other tokens, but I haven't seen posts related to them anywhere in my feed, so yeah... only those which ring a bell. haha

BEER and DRAMA??? Sounds interesting... hahaha... Haven't heard of those until now, though... xD

haha~ artblock?? it happens... :) But you'd get to make some creative stuff soon! Good luck on that... ^^


Posted via Marlians.com

Yes I like me some BEER and DRAMA just for fun. 😆

Not really art block. Just prefer to do business more than art these days. Hehe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Gotta enjoy them BEER and DRAMA... haha...

I see... Well, you can multitask like me!! haha xD
But then again, priorities first.. xD


Posted via Marlians.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82