#Ulog: artgirl 05-07-18, Free Pansit ftw!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Today I got some free food again from our relatives in the upstairs apartment. I just don't understand why they always give us food.

I mean it's okay to give food to the needy and the poor because you know they really need it right? So most of the time when someone gives me something I don't need, want or ask, I feel like they are either giving me something they don't need and that we are there to take their "trash" or they pity us. That's not a good feeling, right?

IMG_20180507_234327.jpg

Look at that pansit. Pancit canton full of vegetables and meat anyone?

Or how about adding some loaves of wheat bread eh? This is my dinner now. Hahaha.

IMG_20180507_234728.jpg

Yes of course I am super thankful to get free food but if they give food all the time sometimes I think it's too much to always give us food. I couldn't even cook the meat and veggies I bought and put in the refrigerator last April from all the food I got. I didn't want to waste my money too so I told them to ease off giving any more last month so I could cook my own food too.

I feel like all the good karma I get will go to food and my good karma will run out because of it. I want some free money instead pls. 😂😂😂

Anyway that's all for today. Thank you Lord. Let's eat! 😊

Ciao,
@artgirl


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also a sales person. Currently an agent for resort-type condo communities in Metro Manila.
For any art or property inquiries, you can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-07T16:00:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 180.45/200.00
Total Photos: 26
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

yes indeed!

OMG! Ginutom mo naman ako niyan. Favorite ko pa naman ang pansit. Huhu. Nag crave tuloy ako ng pansit bigla. :D

Hahaha churi, kain tayo. Yummm. Hahaha

Penge ngaaa!!!! Gusto ko na tuloy mag stress eating ngayon para naman may makuha akong benefit at tumaba ako konte. haha :D

Wahaha padalhan kita, saluhin m! Catch!!! 😂😂😂

Yownnn pareho tayong nakakuha ng free food today hahaha pero natakam ako sa pamcit hahahah. Uy friend pasupport naman ung contest ko madali lang yon hahahaha

Wahaha katakam takammmm.

May contest ka pala? D ko nagets ata, wait basahin ko. 😂😂😂

Ay fresh n fresh pala e, ndi pla ikaw un nkita kong contest some hours ago. 😂😂😂 Congrats s new contest s wakassss!

Hahhaahha finally ariel happen to me char! Hahahaha sana hindi magflop lol hahaha

D yan, kundi ako mananalo. Hahahahaaa

What do you mean you prefer free money? This is free money.

If you got enough for a week then you can spend your own cash in something else, something profitable even, like steemit or your own website or whatever. This opportunity is being thrown at the garbage.

Food is expensive as ****. Do the math. You can start your own online business with money worth 30 days of food.

Triggered much? 😁 Maybe you need to read it again. 😉

I want some free money instead pls.

Free food is free money.

Triggered? No. Honest advice. Are you having a bad day? Can't believe you think I was raging.

Hahaha well you know how written words go. 😁

Yeah I just prefer free money and not free food all the time so I can buy the food I like more. 😉

Not having a bad day, just busy doling out some prize SBDs.

Take it this way: You shouldn't interpret what I write. I'm very, very literal in my words.

What I meant is, unless you're so rich you don't care for a little extra, you can use the money you'd spend on your favorite food in ways to get a passive or active income.

Like delegating Steem Power for bots or whatever. Money makes money, afterall.

It's what I would do, and I thought it wouldn't hurt to suggest. When I had the chance of doing this I missed it, it didn't occur to me, and now things changed and I'm financially screwed.

Oh I see... So that's why. Got it.

Take care now and thanks for dropping by. 😉

I'm going to unfollow you now but just because it doesn't feel like you want me to interact in your posts anymore. Maybe I'm wrong but it's the safer option here so yeah take care.

Oh my, you're welcome to comment away. 😂 But ok then, see u around. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93