#ULOG: artgirl 07-09-18, My Weekend Problem and Nothing Much Going On

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Life ~

Sooo, it's Monday again. I haven't done much today and yesterday. Lol. My weekend was kinda frustrating because there was a water delivery problem. (After the pool issue on Sat. Lol.)

Apparently the owners' store phone number were having issues so they couldn't be reached. Other water stations do not deliver in our area so I resorted to boiling water. Yeah old school water boiled at home. Mkay.

Today after being insistent about getting water delivered it finally got delivered.

IMG_20180709_194017.jpg

WHAT A ^€=¥¶`]@& RELIEF!



Money ~

Haven't finished writing anything but this. Won't submit more blogs at the other site for the meantime. Blog reviews are delayed so I will submit again once they release blogs.

I did request for payout though. Hahaha. Woohooo!

Been doing other stuff for potential earnings too... Will make a post later. Hehe. Will be writing here a bit for the meantime.

Haven't been joining other contests around here lately too. We people need to rest so rest I did. Can't keep chasing money all the time. The whole plane ticket "fiasco" I've been planning and thinking of since last month hasn't been good at all. It's bad to chase money. Baaaaad.



The Good Stuff ~

On a positive note, I'm top 8 on Asher's Engagement League. Hurray!!! Shows how much active I've been around here lately. Haha.

Screenshot_2018-07-09-19-36-53-673_com.android.chrome.png

And look, there's three of us members of the current IFC championship! Whoa! Haha.

It's a nice feeling to get some SBDs. Even if it's not a lot I still appreciate it. 😊

Will I stay in the top 10? I dunno... Who knows. My getting at top 8 was not even planned at all so let's see what will happen on the next update. 😅

And I think that's about it. How was your weekend?

XOXO,
@artgirl

my ulog footer .gif


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Images are mine.

All rights reserved.
Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Sounds like a productive weekend. Have a great week!

Thanks! You too. :)

weekdays and weekends walang pinagkaiba sakin 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Luh... Sino walang pahinga? Hahaha.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97