#Ulog: @artgirl 08-08-18, Dear Online Diary...

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Have you ever played a "brainless" but cute game on your phone and then your tears just fall one after the other? And then your nose starts to water and some of them drip down to your bed. Eeeew. Hahaha. Where's the towelette? 😂😂😂

Well that just happened a few hours ago while I was offline. I was busy watching Ranma 1/2 OVA episodes (long time no watch! ❤️) on the computer though when it happened. Something happened which made me feel terrible afterwards. Terrible and pathetic. And so I shut down the computer and to distract myself from what happened I played a mobile game then went to my room.

The negativity didn't deserve my attention. I was fighting the negative thoughts in my head. And yet the tears tumbled down as I played on my phone. No sobs, no nothing... Just my eyes and nose... dripping. Don't worry I got the towelette under my face when it happened.

flower-1025329_1280.jpg



It went on for a few minutes and of course I started to pray. Because as I said, what happened didn't deserve my attention. It did not deserve to make me feel bad at all. Oh no no no it would not make me feel bad again like I was not the grown person that I am. And so yeah, I prayed instead while the tears freely fell. After a few minutes I felt better. (God is really good.)

...That was a first. 🤔

While I was still playing and my eyes weren't blurring because the tears kept rolling I was like, wow, this is really happening. Hahaha. Even if you try to stop the tears it would not stop until you're okay. And of course I did not stop playing either. Eventually I did feel better after praying and calling on to God. Something just happens when we call His name.

Anyway, that was truly something. I didn't know I could do such a thing. Hahaha. Usually when I cry I'm not doing anything else. But this time I was and wow. 😂

If I had that talent and use it to cry on cue I'd be a movie star by now. For real. But I'm not too good at acting. People also judge you and think badly of you if you don't act the way they expect you to, even as a TV talent. (To think the person I'm referring to is not even a director but part of the talent company.)

Some say there are many ways to act. I'd probably be a method actor if I took on acting seriously but it's hard for me to get rid of a persona. It is hard for anyone but it requires practice and a good support to be able to get through it.

So there...

What were you expecting this ulog was about? 😂😂😂


(Those are two separate occasions though, the crying and the acting bit.)

All I can say is...

Remember and try not take out your anger/pain on other people because it is not nice.


It is better to learn how to face and deal with our anger/pain instead of "attacking" other people.


In other news... I got some of my Bitlanders payment. kaching kaching 😎🤑

Screenshot_2018-08-08-06-09-32-821_com.UCMobile.intl.png


$25 yesterday and then $50 up next. Didn't wait until it accumulated to $100 so there. Will wait for the $50 next. 😊

And also I finished another ICO post yesterday. Well. That was a bit easier than the previous two. Maybe because it had a shorter whitepaper. For real. Finally. 😂

And just a few minutes ago, I paid off all my debt! Hurray!!! Now I can save more money for real.

Anyway that's all for today's ulog. Ciao for now! 😊

XOXO,
@artgirl

P.S. If you don't have Byteball yet read this so we both get extra $$$. :)


For my art, writings and other posts, feel free to check my blog page.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.


Image is from Pixabay and a mobile screenshot.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist and also an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
You can chat me up on steem.chat or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.


IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

dahil sa ranma 1/2? hehe
pasok ka sa crying ladies! hahaha

Sna dahil lng s Ranma 1/2. Nonood ako nung may nanggulo e. 😂 D nga pede kc d ako on cue. 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97