#Ulog: @artgirl 10-07-18, I'm Tired but Happy w/ my Big Ice Cream Serving! ❤️

in #ulog6 years ago

Who wouldn't be happy with some ice cream when the humidity is high and it's hot outside?

Oh I probably looked haggard that the guy service crew gave me a big serving of the KFC Kreamery ice cream earlier. 😂

image


When he gave it to me I couldn't help but say, "Wow." Usually I don't get a lot of twirled ice cream but now it's so worth it. Haha. I hope KFC Philippines continues to let their service crews do this. ❤️

I don't know about you but the best ice cream I've had so far is the KFC ice cream. I've tried Carmen's Best, BTIC, Magnolia, Selecta, Magnum and all that but nothing compares to this. Oh so creamy I can eat it anytime I feel like it. Heaven is a cone of ice cream from KFC. 😍

In other news, after meeting with Westin Residences client in BGC, I went to mass at the Landmark Makati church today. Long time no mass there and it was still nice and air-conditioned. The only thing was, surprisingly an old foreign priest presided the mass. His voice was really slow and really American, it was like listening to an AM radio. Made me sleepy. 😂

Anyway, how I wish everyday is a Sunday. No stress. No traffic. No rush hour. Just chill. 😎

image



XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Images are mine.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.362 which ranks you at #7056 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 40 places in the last three days (old rank 7016).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 271 contributions, your post is ranked at #240.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95