#Ulog: @artgirl 10-6-18, Thanks Steemit and the Internet! Love you all. 😍

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Ah life is good with Steemit seemingly back to normal.

I cashed out 10 SBD into P500 this afternoon to pay for my pre-employment medical exams. 😂 You know that feeling when you don't have any money anymore? Well I'm really thankful I found Steemit or else I might have taken some money out of my savings again. And then I won't have anything saved again if I did. 😅

image


The struggle is real. Thanks to @esteemapp too and @steem-ua for the upvotes/support. ❤️

In other news, I got really busy this week. Whew. I'm already working even if... Well nvm. 😂 Let's just say hello to my "employee" life again. 😁

image



Am so excited to meet and assist more Westin Manila Residences investors. 😎

I heard the Japanese people like the Westin brand a lot. I'm not so sure why. Maybe it is due to the six pillars of wellness they provide? 🤔 I would have asked a former Japanese client but I can't get in touch with them that much anymore... Maybe someone here can answer. Oh wait... I can post it on Musings.io later. Haha. And then I will use Google translate maybe...

image



Anyway here's an update on the sites I earn some money on. Click on any of my links to join.

So because I got busy, I was only able to submit a blog on Bitlanders yesterday and today. But I'm now getting $3 daily this week because I think they've been doing some changes on there too. My next $100 won't be available until late this month I think. Unless I get to blog a lot today and tomorrow.

And then I only made $1+ this week from Spare5. Couldn't really do tasks that much so it's just a little less than $2.

And then I'm on Pivot but i only earn like $0.02, $0.04 and $0.06 everyday there. 😂 Mainly because I can't post much there too and I haven't gotten other people to sign up to it as well. 😂

Today I only earned $0.05 on Pivot. 😂

image



If anyone wants a share of 4 BTC everyday do join us at Pivot while the BTC Bonus is still available. You can post other links on there too, doesn't need to be a unique post at all. Unlike here you can post almost anything there. 😂

image



Their app says, "PIVOT is a community for cryptocurrency investors." So if you want to join us there too, click my links. I think it's by invite only. You will use either your Gmail email or Facebook account. Let me know what shows up when you click my link.

Anyway that's all for now. How about you, how's your week going so far?

XOXO,
@artgirl

P. S. Read my other ways to earn online here.



IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg

WARNING:
Spam comments will be FLAGGED / DOWNVOTED if it is not revised upon warning.



Westin Manila Residences image owned by Robinsons Land. Dollar image from Pixabay. Pivot screenshots using my acct.

Written by @artgirl for Steemit.
© Art x Stephanie Rue

@artgirl is a freelance artist, writer and an online seller. For art and writing commissions, feel free to contact me.
For business inquiries, you can chat me up on Steem.chat, Telegram or send me a Facebook message. Link in my bio.

IMG_20180216_065807_20180216070540108.jpg


Click banners to join

468x60 btc.gif

468x60 bch.gif

AliDropship is the best solution for drop shipping

image.png

my-Bitlanders-banner2.gif



Like it?
Upvote, Follow and Resteem for appreciation.

♥ Thanks! ♥

Sort:  

Transfer to bittrex for no fees.

Posted using Partiko Android

Uhm... But from Bittrex to others how much is the fee?

Posted using Partiko Android

If you convert to DOGE or LTC very cheap.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @artgirl!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.359 which ranks you at #7057 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 79 places in the last three days (old rank 6978).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 181 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Well, at least you're a little lucky that you can manage to get a medical exam for so cheap. Here it's gotten pretty bad for some people. Many can't afford medical much at all.

Yeah it's not a detailed check up, just five things so it's good. If it was more than P500 I wouldn't have been able to get one. 😅

I think they should hop on over here so they can get extra money too. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95