Random Photo #58: Mountain breeze ULOG 1

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to my photo collection.


IMG_1473.JPG

The morning breeze at Ozamiz Port going to Mukas. I took this when I was travelling back to Iligan City and this was taken at around 5 AM and it was freaking cold out there when I took this photo.

The part there where you can see lights is the Mukas port, and we are currently traveling towards that area.

Feel free to leave messages! I would really love to read your comments but do not ever spam! Thanks for dropping by my post! KEEP STEEMING!

"Believe and you're halfway there."


Photo taken by my iPhone 6s Plus
Mindanao, Philippines
May 2018

Sort:  

I can see the calmness of the sea. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58