Daily ULOG 💗

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey guys ,
Firstly let me thank God for his marvelous miracles in my life .

So today I am 23 at last. I'm so glad it's over. I was so worried how today was going to be. So so glad. So lemme tell you all what happened.

So my friend had told me , that she will take me somewhere , so me and her we went to Carrefour mall.

B612_20180514_112604.jpg
And then she got me a small slice cake and milk tea. And we moved to KFC land to just sit and eat that cake.

B612_20180514_113151.jpg

I liked how it was , we talked some , and I felt happy about it.

Then we had class. And people were acting so weird with me ,it's more like they know it's my birthday ,but now they don't like me , so they don't want to wish me , you know something like that. So yeah , some unexpected people wished me . And I felt grateful towards them.

People who I really thought would do something for me , didn't do anything , which made me a bit sad. But yet again , I was a fool to think like that. So 😅😅 jokes on me haha.
But the good part is that I had my slice if fun yesterday , I sang in smule , I love singing , I'll show you guys some weird singing of mine . And I cut my hair , so I love how I turned out to be this time round.

But one person didn't dissapoint me , she gave me these beautiful shoes. I love the texture.

B612_20180514_230127.jpg

Thankful that this day is finally over !!!!!

Sort:  

Happy Birthday 2 u!!! :)

happiest of birthdays to you!

Thanks sis 💗💗💗

We wish Long and beautiful life for you.
Remember to add the number of your ulog in the title.

Happy birthday. Many blessed years ahead. The cake looks yummy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00