#ULOG: GO FOR GREEN!!!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

F33D6031-103F-4FEA-BE5C-4ACD2B9DE59D.jpeg

Tonight i made this delicious vegetable salad for dinner. I admit that my lifestyle isn't that healthy lately. I ate a lot of unhealthy foods tha are totally bad to our health. I am so guilty of that! Who can resist ice cream, chocolates, burgers, pizza and soda. Ugh this stuff made me crazy. How can i avoid those food? Any help? Hehe.

But on the other side i had this friend of mind that hepls me encourage to do this. To eat more fruits and vegetables. She taught me on how to make this one. At my very first try i didn't like how the taste goes but i never gave up. My motivation to become physically fit keeps me going. I know i can do it. Haha, and now i definitely like this food. Aside from the fact that it's very nutritious it can boost your mood and make you feel happy throughout the day. You just need a bottle of mayonaisse, spices and a variety of fruits and vegetables. Good thing is you can create your own recipe. It's all up to you. I come to think that it's not expensive to become healthy it's just your choice that matters. And hello? Who don't want to be healthy right?!

Therefore, we should replace processed food with real food whenever possible. Healthy eating is not about strict dietary limitations, staying unrealistically thin, or depriving yourself of the foods you love. Rather, it’s about feeling great, having more energy and improving your health. 💕💕💕

Thanks for dropping by!! Stay healthy and fit. 🏃🏼‍♂️🏃🏻‍♀️

1261E266-854F-4B6B-9170-8FF741370951.gif

Sort:  

nice mar..at les na pansin ni terry ahehe

👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16