#Ulog (Day 1): My first Ulog - 05/04/2018

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys

Pls allow me to become a celebrity today, hehe.
It's my first #ulog post before the day ends.

I started my day posting about my achievements here in steemit, included on that post was about an account created by us to help minnows and newbies. The account is @minnowpromoter.

minnow.png

In order to promote that account I edited my profile.

atong.png

Also the whole day I was thinking about other services that we might offer in the future.
First plan was curating fellow steemians, but since I still have low SP another plan that come into my mind was to use bidbot to promote their posts. Another plan was to lease delegate which I also do on my account. I think we will try them all, hehe

But for now, the account is still "alpha-mode". No logo, no introductory post yet, but we started our first project and that is to resteem 10 posts of @minnowpromoter's followers at the same time resteemed on my account.

I hope that before our launch, we have already many followers, hehe

That's it for today, Thanks for dropping by!

@ulogs is production of @surpassinggoogle and a subsidiary of @steemgigs

@atongis ASAR
Note: screenshots are mine
05042018

Sort:  

Wow ha 👍😊

atleast hndi sya nsfw account, hahaha

Ikaw ha kahit papano may 0.01 worth na nsfw ko hahaha joke po 😅 Pinapahinga ko sana voting power ko para bumalik sa 100% nabawasan na naman ng ulogs :-D

hahaha un lang yang sakin wala pa:-)

You got a 2.82% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @atongis!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11