#ULOG #35: My Day Before Today(07/13/2018)

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Uloggers!

I wasn't so active lately here in steemit, I was just so tired travelling and lack of sleep. I wasn't able to share some Ulogs for several days. But last night I was about to make one, just to share my day but I wasn't able to 'coz I fell asleep early, which is very unusual.

Anyway I just want to share my experience yesterday. I went to Baguio City yesterday, I rode on a UV Express(public utility vehicle) , well that's not new to me 'coz I always go there weekly and do commute often, but it was my first time to feel so dizzy going up. I tried to calm myself with candies & menthol but it didn't worked. I tried to sleep but I can't 'cause I don't like how the Driver drove yesterday. He's kinda reckless, we almost got bump into another car going down.

Here's what happened, we are in a four lane (including two shoulder lanes), two lanes going up to Baguio and two going down(see illustration below). We were on the right middle part, then a car overtook the van I rode on the left middle lane. I don't know why but our Driver also overtook the car that passed us, so we're on the left isle lane, while a car going down is comes and we almost got bump on it. I looked to other passengers but they were all sleeping that time, haha good for them not to see what happened. Thank God we arrived safe.

four lane.png

source

I just looked for a place to relaxed for a while before I went to work. I got no photos, I just sat down and looked at the beautiful view in Burnham Park. But I just stayed there for few minutes and went to La Trinidad, Benguet and went back to Baguio after just 15 minutes.

I really am not feeling until I arrived on my last Itinerary, here it is:

IMG_20180713_143743.jpg
Watershed and Water Resources Research Center located at Loakan Road Baguio City
!steemitworldmap 16.387301 lat 120.614513 long d3scr

Watershed and Water Resources Research Center is government agency under Department of Environment and Natural Resources.

I walk around the place before I went inside our client's office, I love the forest view and fresh air. Really relaxing.



I only stayed there for about 30 minutes 'coz I need to go home, and attend our midweek meetings.


That's the waiting shed, where you can wait for a jeepney or a taxi, looks cool right? :-)

Under the waiting shed waiting for a Jeepney, the road was clean, and the view looks really nice to look at

Hopefully when I have a chance to go back there I have time to roam around the forest:-)

@atongis ASAR
Ulogger

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg

Subscribe to Sir Terry's Youtube Channel here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAcaiNmH-izfjbcaC6br53w

Steem Gigs Discord Server: https://discord.gg/fVzDXM
eSteem Discord Server: https://discord.gg/BQmnFx



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann

3i7h5cbjc3.jpg



created by @dunkman


ohge9a02h0.jpg

created by @saskia


atongis ulog.gif

created by @phantum04

Sort:  

Less puyat kuya para healthy.. Baka mataas ang bp nyo? Pacheckup po kay nurse hon nyo .. Rest din kayo.

Thanks @saskia
Low lagi BP ko, hehe.
Busy din si nurse ngaun :-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ay baliktad pala, low bp pala. Kain kayo ng atay.. Hehe

haha auko ng atay, chicharon na lang:-D

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=atongis
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=ulog-35-my-day-before-today-07-13-2018


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

look so cool... perfect place to relax, wow!

sarap mamasyal po jan madam, wag lang ulan,hehe

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

my entrance fee ba to? It really needs maintenance, super beautiful

wala po madam :-)
government-owned naman sya kaya may pang maintain sila:-)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94