#Ulog # 8 - My Day(05142018) | 2 Achievements Unlocked - 57 Reputation & 700 Followers

in #ulog6 years ago

Started my day late again, but with no worries 'cause it's holiday here in the Philippines. My sister @lyann was not home for 3 days already so it's my duty to water the plants. I will share some of the flowers and plants she have on her garden.:-)

anigif.gif
Can you name these flowers?



IMG_20180514_095000.jpg
Papaya Tree



IMG_20180514_095538.jpg
Malunggay Tree

She also have Calamansi, Red Chili plant, Banana Tree, Guyabano Tree, Dragon Fruit plant. I was not able to take a shot 'cause it's so hot outside.


After that I checked on my Steemit Account, read some post as if I am a newbie, upvote them & resteemed many post. @leeart noticed that, haha. I just enjoy resteeming post that I like since the 3rd Steemgigs Talk Show. Now it's hard for you to look for my posts. You can use @penguinpablo's steemnow tool to check some of my posts:-)

steemnow.png


Screenshot_20180514_022710.jpg

Played one game on NBA 2k18, and I got my career high with 56 points. I uploaded the highlights in dlive. You can check it HERE. I recorded the process. I will try to make a tutorial on how to upload in dlive.


IMG_20180514_142017.jpg

Then fixed those mess. haha. Those were the clothes I washed last night. It took me more than an hour to finish it, 'cause I'm checking steemit while doing that. :-)


achievement.png

While checking my account I noticed that I got exactly 700 followers already and 57 Reputation, Usually I don't check my Reputation but to make sure I used @roadscape's steemd to check.


steemd.png

Thank you so much to all who followed me here in steemit.
More power to you and keep on Steeming.

@atongis
Certified Ulogger


To know what #Ulog / #ULogs is click HERE & HERE



Connected with these wonderful steemians

@el-dee-are-es@iyanpol12@shula14
@jetskie@jysui@sisonengg
@shawmeow@juwel@jannie98
@sn0white@yadah04@franbel
@cutirenskei@katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia@captainjay@dunkman
@manilyn09@maki07@sepchronicles
@phantum04@ligaya@dianafigura
@dwightjaden@gesea@lyann



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
Or allow him to vote in your behalf visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


atongis.jpg



atongis ulogs gif.gif

Sort:  

Wow! You are getting big in Steemit, Mark! 😊😊 Congratulations! 😊

haha hndi naman po:-)
Thank you

WOOOW! Congratulations to those achievements! Lodi!!! :) :)
Nga pala, dun sa mga flowers, bougenvilla lang yung nakilala ko dun. lol :D :D

haha parehas tau madam
Thank you:-)

Congrats sir @atongis! God bless you!

thank you sir

Mcdo la siren sir @atongis 😂

ibagam labat lay ngaran ko dman,haha

Haha sige, iter Ko met lay address tan contact number yo pian amta day erelen da hahaha

amtam sirin? hahaha

Andi ni lanti kerewen Ko nid sikayo😂😂 haha

hahaha andi la

Congratulations, your post received 18.52% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @atongis! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Agi, manlibre ka la sirin. Good morning.

gawat,hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05