Ulog 020: Back to #ulog and thoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #ulog6 years ago


Source: Pexels

So I have been missing some #ulog recently since the last time. It was s, super hard to keep up one #ulog daily as @quochuy has mentioned before. However, I do believe that #ulog can be an excellent way to contribute quality, useful content to Steemit while maintaining a good habit of writing

I'm back to ulog with more creativity

To keep the routine and habits, I have read that it required true dedication to allocate an amount of time at a specific time every day to keep your practice going. I will try to write ulog daily at 10:00 PM every day and will maintain that habit from today. If there is any difficulty in making that ulog, I will try on tomorrow to not to miss any daily #ulog.

Thoughts on startup

Recently I have shared many posts regarding startups and ideas, and I will share more about that. I feel quite passionate about talking about business and entrepreneurship. I hope that you will find it interesting.

Sort:  

Very good posts, hopefully a successful brother is always in esteem

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @attoan.cmt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @attoan.cmt! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71