ULOG #3 My son is 7 months old today

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Every day I see more cases of femicides in the world. Of men who, because they are macho, jealous and sick, destroy the lives of women and their families. And apart from anger, I'm very afraid. Why? Because I never imagined having a son MAN. It is a huge responsibility. I want to teach you to be a gentleman, to treat women with respect, that the woman is not touched even with the petal of the rose. To be an honest, hardworking, courageous, sincere, humble man. That you treat people equally. It is a difficult task in this society so depraved that we live. But I promise to do everything possible to teach you to be the best person possible. I thank God that you have a better example of man, your father and I beg you to follow his steps. I want to teach you to love instead of hating, to forgive, to get away when you are hurt more than twice, to know how to set limits, not to allow yourself to be humiliated, to give a smile instead of a slap. And for this, I have to start by being better every day. Because to change the world, change this society in which we live, first have to change us and be a better example for our children.

7 MONTHS 💜👏 It seems incredible to me that my beloved son is already 1 year and 3 months old together.
9 inside my neighbor and 7 outside him. It is more and more close to me, to my soul, mind and heart.
Today he enjoys his growth and although he does not understand it as a small piece of people can reach a sweet so much, I thank God to enjoy such a beautiful gift.
Without a doubt, one of my favorite moments is to sit down and put myself in a place where my legs and hands are so tiny. I love smelling his hair, listening to his voice while shouting or babbling with his toys in his mouth. We can be in total silence communicating as if we were talking to each other. .. it does not matter 🤗 not doing more than being together is magical for me. #SantiagoAGM

We continue to thank @surpassinggoogle for this initiative and to @teardrops for their recommendations for ulog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99