You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 41: TGIF and Inspiration

in #ulog6 years ago

The only thing rain inspires me to do is to snuggle in my blankets....😃 it feels just right to do that when it rains😊 okay, kidding aside... When I am not in my room maybe watching the rain as it falls, it inspires me to think deep, the good type of thinking...😉

Just like you, I do draw inspiration from music as well, I do that most of the time, really... Often times, my inspiration comes from within (can I say from nowhere?) 😀

Well, there are times that I get inspired through hearing other people's story..

Your sister is doing an amazing thing, really....

Sending you love from the Quad Squad❤🤗😊🌹

Sort:  

Ooh I'm feeling so much love from the Quad Squad right now :)

I'm so with you on snuggling up in blankets- that's the desire I have on this very grey Monday morning. That said, that desire might be coming from the fact that it is Monday rather than the fact that it is raining.

Yes- I'm the same, hearing other people's stories often encourages me to write the next part of my own.

I really am proud of my sister, she's doing so well :)
Thanks for stopping in,
E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83