Introduction To Ulog-Trading Hash Tag

in #ulog5 years ago

images (7).jpeg
Source

I understand that forex is the market with the highest 24 hours volume in the worth, we are talking about $5.6 trillion daily volume people!

Crypto is no way near!

But Forex Is A Bitch, Huh

Yeah! Maybe, and maybe not.

Anything can be damn risky, if you don't understand it enough.

Well, cryptocurrency trading seems to be boring lately, I've been doing it for over 2 (two) years now. Recently, a friend on telegram chat told me about game in forex trading, how he's been killing it daily.

You know what they say about smart novice? They ask the right question. I asked him how he learned trading, his answer was a succinct as it could be, he said "I learned from babypips.com". I was like 'OMG, you mastered this game only by reading?'

If He Can, I Can, Then We Can

Forex trading should be treated like every other profession, to grow, you keep learning.

But a journey of a thousand miles, starts from somewhere.

Right there in the venue of my friend's wedding reception, I signed up on Babypips. As soon as I got home, I started learning.

To graduate from babypips, you have to complete 313 lessons, subdivided into different courses. Initially, I got discouraged by huge lessons, but it turned out that lesson writers are the beat writers in the world. Tone of writing is so simple and lovely.

Why Ulog-Trading?

It is a sub tag under which we will be talking about our daily trades, reporting our trading activities to inspire others.

This is the beginning, we will learn to earn together.

Should you be interested in this free course, sign up here https://www.babypips.com/

Till tomorrow, have fun and stay blessed.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94