Reunited with PALIHAN

in #ulog6 years ago

As early as 6 years old, I am already a performer, In our barangay and school me and my friends have been the ones to perform everytime there's a program, then at the age of 10 my mom enrolled me to a workshop, where we develop more my singin, acting and dancing skills,

It was a big help for me to develop self esteem,

Last June 1st, we celebrated the 25 years of the workshop which was named by our mentorand founder , Kuya Chavit, PALIHAN..

image

image

image

We got reunited with some of the graduates from the PALIHAN THEATRE WORKSHOP,

image
image

It was fun reminiscing the past and those time that we are on the workshop..

Have a great day everyone...

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


received_10213053973727887.gif

Sort:  

Wow. Galing galing mo, sis. Ako kabaliktaran. Im sooo introverted hehe.
You guys look so fulfilled and happy.
One love <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95