You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Ulog Day 19: Why I chose to become a Freelancer

in #ulog6 years ago

I also just recently resigned to my BPO job, whoo! I did it for 1 year then I quit coz I can't handle those rude customers who think they are always right (ugh! I want to throw a brick at them. Kidding aside😂😂😂) and the hardest part is you still need to be kind and apologetic.

Wow! Your story is really inspiring 😊

Sort:  

Hahaha.. That's true.. That moment when you still need to be calm and polite even though you're really hurt inside and wanted to disconnect the call to get rid of them. haha. I could still remember my first month when I cried because I couldn't handle the rudeness of the caller.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67