Story #ulog in early June, accompany my little daughter to buy her favorite chocolate

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello all,,
how are you # uloggers ,, are you happy today?
This is the beginning of June for me to join #ulog and #surpassinggoogle to tell the story with you all. this morning I promised with my daughter to buy her chocolate food to doraemon picture. because I promise to buy it, my daughter is waiting when I ask her to buy chocolate tersebit. I forgot and had to work so the promise to buy chocolate for my daughter was delayed making my daughter angry and a little annoyed to me. he kept calling me on my cell phone to take me to buy the chocolate. he asks for the promise he has made.

my daughter is only four years old, she tumbub cheerfully and she as my entertainer and family when we are at home. his afternoon I came home from work and asked him to buy the chocolate I had promised ,, but he was a little angry and frowned at his face will be his annoyance to me for not keeping the time I have promised him. hehehe my daughter is very cute ,, as early age she can be angry to me with cute and cute face. it took time for me to persuade him to go buy the chocolate that had been promised. finally with my daughter's frown face went with me to buy the chocolate I had promised. in the car he still feel upset and do not want to talk ,, hehehe ,,,

when chocolate was in his hands I had time to take a photo with xiaomi smartphone camera not 5, but his upset face is still he showed me when taking a photo, my daughter there is just a funny behavior. he is very fond of chocolate, I always obey what he wants, because I want to see the face always happy and cheerful.


image


Her chosen chocolates are the various chocolates of doraemon cartoons and various miniature diamonds ,, she chose, because my daughter loves the doraemon cartoon. I bought this chocolate with a price of IDR 35,000 per box. in one box has about 16 pcs of chocolate character doraemon. he is very fond of what I have bought him. this is my trip with my daughter in fulfilling her promise to buy chocolate. even if a little annoyed that in princess but this is a small daughter of my daughter who always behave funny and hard to forget.


image


image


image


This is how the atmosphere in the car when traveling to buy chocolate with my daughter, it seems he sits far apart with me because my daughter is very upset not to keep his promise to buy chocolate in the morning, can only buy it in the afternoon. here with a funny style sitting far apart because it is still upset hahahah


image


image


Here's the story of my life today that I can share and share with #ulog #uloggers and #surpassinggoogle friends to share my experience story early June with all of you, tell me the life of the day to be shared with all the best friends is my motivation as one for me to contribute together with #ulog and #surpassingggoogle in telling the journey of all the #uloggers friends. you make the steemit media the world's number one internet medium and with #surpassinggoogle become the most interesting media in the future.

Thank you for visiting my steemit blog account that I manage. follow and post upvote that I give. Thanks to #ulog and #surpassinggoogle for giving me an interesting story about the story of his life experience so it made me try to tell my trip to all my steemit friends.

Regards
@ayoldonya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05