You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 7: Kindness

in #ulog6 years ago

It genuinely makes me happy when people are kind, not just to each other, but to animals too. I try to do at least one kind thing in a day no matter how small it is. I feed street dogs whenever I can and try to help people out whenever they need me.
Over the years I've learned that most people who are kind to others for no reason, are the ones who've suffered in their lives the most.

Sort:  

That's really lovely that you support those dogs the way you do!

It makes me so happy to hear about and see kindeness. I think for some people it comes naturally but for others, they need to get into the habit consciously. E x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69