a day to remember @ulog Represents YOU!

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I would like to take this privilege to thank @ulog @ulogs @ulogger and to @surpassinggoogle for creating another way of sharing life events and emotions.

@ulog is about AS / YOU. The world and the world @ steemit need to hear our voice.

So this is the work every day begins ...
image
My morning routine is to prepare myself for work. Before 7:30 am, I had to leave because I thought 10 minutes from my house went to the welding workshop riding a motorcycle. But then, unexpectedly, my motorcycle suddenly leaked the tire so I had to fix it to the nearest workshop shop. I was in the middle of the village when I had a leak. I do not know exactly what it is. time It's already 8 am I think and I worry a lot to go to work late welding workshop.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64