#Ulog Themed Dynamic Steemians Weekly Contest Winners: Dymamic Steemians Curation Trail Ulog Posts

in #ulog6 years ago

Post For The Past Week

ULOG 042 - Winter Break 2018 Day 1
Author: @quochuy


Winners

1st Place - @evlachsblog
3 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares


I was meant to comment on your post days ago, but I just had a lot of things going on my mind, and I couldn't go online for that long. Anyway, it looked like you all had fun despite the rain at the end.

I'm glad we have snowy mountains in Australia because I once thought that this county was just dry and desert land. I would really love to go to Thredbo or Perisher Blue one day so I could tick snow skiing or snow boarding off of my bucket list.

That's also a nice room you got there. One thing I always look forward to when I travel is the accommodation. I love a comfortable bed and a cozy place.

Thank you for sharing, and I'm glad you're back and you're a lot better.


2nd Place - @saun
2 SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares


Travelling is one the best sport that I like and It is even more fun if you are out with your friend and family. I had been living my life as a fish inside a pond who just visualize things, how it is changing.
In sooth neither I ever entered in any KFC shop neither MC Donald's, I love their TV ad. Their presentation were funny and yummy! But I never got any chance to visit them personally.
Yeah! Sometimes we often get confused in this techy era full of miraculous apps and stuffs, it becomes a everlasting memory.
Thanks..
Have a nice day!


Curation Trail Vote Winners
Note: It would probably take 24 hours to see votes from the trail.

@evlachsblog
@quochuy
@saun


Note: Processing of the said shares may take a while since @josephsavage does the work manually in adding you to the voting pools.

Thanks for joining our contest, a new contest with a new featured post will be posted soon. So feel free to join again and have a chance to win SBI (Steem Basic Income) shares.


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by baa.steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97