My Twenty-fourth Ulog Post - Watching A New Anime Series

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180813_170008.jpg

Since I have gone home early today and got no homeworks to do, I started to watch the the animated series that I downloaded yesterday entitled "Boku no Hero Academia or My Hero Academia." Currently this anime is on its third season already, so I have many more episodes to watch before I can catch up since I am still on first season of the series.

IMG_20180813_175205.jpg

Upon I finished watching the first episode, I felt really hooked by the theme of the series so I decided to continue and watch more. It has unpredictable scenes with would really make you wonder of the possible events that would happen.

IMG_20180813_170229.jpg

While lying in my bed, I enjoyed my self eating this biscuit as I watched the animated series.

IMG_20180813_175743.jpg

After some episodes, our neighbor went to our house and had watched also together with me since he liked how the show was progressing, he stayed for a while and after a couple of episodes, he went home for dinner.

IMG_20180813_175209.jpg

After my neighbor left, I still continued watching it since I liked how things are happening in the series, I'm quite curious to know already what will happen next.


Thanks for taking time to read my #ulog post, I hope you enjoyed reading it. If you ever want to read my previous #ulog posts, you could visit it here:


If you would be interested to join a group of like-minded people & quality content creators who support, guide & learn from one another, then I am extending an invitation to our #dynamicsteemians discord. Here you can connect with people from all over the world, your country included.

r-footer.gif
#ulog : You are a celebrity, We are you're fans. Join us now. #ulog created by @surpassinggoogle

baa.steemit.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by baa.steemit from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85