Ulog# This is my daily activity if I come home from college!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Everyday I wake up early in the morning I wake up at 4:30 am. After that I continue dzikir about 30 minutes. I like to do dhikr after praying because I can get peace of mind and ask for prayer to be granted all requests that are requested in every dhikr. And besides doing dhikr is something that ALLAH loves. There is a way to be close to GOD except by doing dhikr. I usually spend my time reading. By reading I always get a new spirit and extensive experience.

At 5:15 am I was showering and wearing a uniform to prepare myself to go to college and continue my activities, helping my parents to prepare breakfast, breakfast ready, and after breakfast I went to campus at 6 am with my friend by bus. Usually I get to the campus at 6.40 and the lesson starts at 6.45. After receiving some lessons at 09:45. And I finished the lesson at 1 pm and went home with the public transport again with my friends. And I was on a college holiday away from fruits, and the fruit was the result of my garden.

Durian belanda, i really like this one fruit until I menan its some staples for my consumption and moreover I also sell it to the restaurant ... I like this fruit because it is very tasty to eat while relaxing at home and sometimes I make juice .. this fruit terkwnal with the name of dutch durian in (indonesia) or other words call fruit sacksak, besides delicious taste its also many mamfaat its among others. Can prevent the formation of lanker, diabetes and increase appetite this saturated fruit very famous in asia and and has been proven by nymah mamfaat by the father of medicine world, mr.dr.hipokrates his fruit stem is very easy in the can and very easy to grow his simple care such a brief summary that I can assemble hopefully mamfaat for us all steemit friends and teruma for myself who have tried to aspire.



Regard @barnata

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69115.56
ETH 3736.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66