Water Heater Repair

in #ulog6 years ago

Water Heater Repair

Good evening, dear friends. How did they happen this Monday? This is when I get to the house. I had a very exhausting and busy day today, thank God. And you may wonder why I thank God. I give them because thanks to my work and effort my family can eat, dress and sleep under a roof. If I didn't have a job, my family and I probably wouldn't know what to do.

Today I had to do the maintenance of a window air, which took me a long time because I couldn't get the gas and where there was gas, it was super expensive. At my client's house I also checked a damaged refrigerator and then repaired a water heater. What I did was change the fuse, change the cable and stick the sensors with a tirraup.

I would like to write more often and explain in more detail each of the steps I take so that they can learn a little or we can exchange knowledge, but I have to tell them that sometimes time is not enough and only when I have a few minutes do I get in here and write. Maybe when I take a vacation from my formal job I can spend more time with you and steemit.

You know, do the right thing and don't look at the one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75